top of page
  • Writer's pictureJada Harper

Wolf Springs Internship Day 2?

Unfortunately (?) yesterday, January 23rd, Blue Valley had a snow day due to ice so I wasn't able to get to Wolf Springs even if I wanted to! Although the students won't be in school Friday (pre-k students don't attend school on Fridays), I am able to go into the classroom and ask Ms. Woodson some questions and talk to her professionally for a couple of hours. This time also allows me to see what she has to do behind the scenes to provide a well-run day!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Internship Day 19

Little kids are SUPER FAST! I spent about 20 minutes genuinely sprinting to catch the students in a game of tag. I was so out of breath especially when all of the students want me to chase them all in

Internship Day 18

Since the students don't have classes on Friday, I normally come in and help the teachers with minute projects or helping them flip their classroom. It seemed like they had a lot of work today especia

Internship Day 17

So I was in the classroom today and I heard the saddest thing. I was playing with some of the girls in the class with some play dough and sometimes the tops are hard to get off. One of the students wa

bottom of page